客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  上海宇航賓館 (Shanghai YUHANG Hotel)座落于繁華的市中心——四川北路商業街,東臨新外灘風景區,毗鄰南京路、豫園,到火車站,機場交通極為便捷。
  
  周邊毗鄰多個美食廣場,中信廣場 、壹豐廣場等,步行可到達,是享用美食的絕佳場所。
  
  酒店給你提供了鬧中取靜的優越環境;各式房型任你選擇;國際國內直撥電話、中央空調、24小時熱水供應、三菱電梯、TOTO衛生潔具、自動消防系統等硬件設施滿足你舒適的享受。
  
  大廈29樓設有觀光咖啡廳。上海宇航賓館 (Shanghai YUHANG Hotel)是您觀光、購物、休閑、旅游、商務會議的上佳場所,全體員工隨時為你提供服務。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Shanghai YUHANG Hotel is located in the bustling city center-North Sichuan Road Commercial Street, east of the New Bund Scenic Area, adjacent to Nanjing Road, Yuyuan Garden, and convenient access to the airport.

The surrounding area is adjacent to a number of food courts, CITIC Plaza, Yifeng Plaza, etc. It is within walking distance and is an excellent place to enjoy food.

The hotel provides you with a superior environment for quiet and quiet; you can choose from various room types; international and domestic direct dial telephones, central air conditioning, 24-hour hot water supply, Mitsubishi elevator, TOTO sanitary ware, automatic fire protection system and other hardware facilities to meet your comfort Enjoyment.

There is a sightseeing cafe on the 29th floor of the building. Shanghai YUHANG Hotel is a great place for your sightseeing, shopping, leisure, tourism, and business meetings. All staff are at your service.